Gå direkt till innehållet

Organisational meeting of S-Bank Plc’s Board of Directors


S-Bank Plc, Stock exchange release, 26 April 2023 at 6.45 pm

Organisational meeting of S-Bank Plc’s Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of S-Bank Plc, elected at the Annual General Meeting held on 6 April 2023, held today its organisational meeting, where it elected Jari Annala as Chair of the Board and Jorma Vehviläinen as Vice Chair.

The other members of the Board of Directors are Tom Dahlström, Kati Hagros, Veli-Matti Liimatainen, Hillevi Mannonen and Olli Vormisto.

The Board of Directors appointed Riikka Laine-Tolonen as the new CEO of S-Bank Plc in its meeting in October 2022. Laine-Tolonen took up her post today. Hanna Porkka, who acted as Interim CEO, continues in the posts of Deputy CEO, EVP.

Jari Annala, Chair of the Board


About S-Bank Plc

S-Bank is a Finnish bank and part of S Group. We exist to give everyone the possibility of a little more wealth. We have more than three million customers and we know their day-to-day life. We bring convenience and value to our customers through our easy-to-use digital services, for example. Being a full-service bank, we offer support to our customers every day and at the turning points in their lives. s-pankki.fi